Natural environment, Human body, Terrestrial plant, Branch, Organism, Tree, Gesture, Finger, Font

Term Dates
2022-2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Open: Monday 5th September 2022
Close: Friday 21st October 2022

HALF TERM

Open: Tuesday 1st November 2022
Close: Tuesday 20th December 2022

SPRING TERM 2022

Open: Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Close: Friday 10th February 2023

HALF TERM

Open: Tuesday 21st February 2023
Close: Friday 31st March 2023

SUMMER TERM 2022

Open: Monday 17th April 2023
Close: Friday 26th May 2023

HALF TERM

Open: Monday 12th June 2023
Close: Tuesday 25th July 2023


School will also be closed on:
Inset Days

Thursday 01st September 2022

Friday 02nd September 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Monday 20th February 2023

Wednesday 26th July 2023

 

Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2023 school will be closed for the May Bank Holiday

Vertebrate, Mammal, Organism, Tree, Font
Material property, Rectangle, Font

Download Term Dates as PDF

People in nature, Terrestrial plant, Land lot, Head, Green, Tree, Font, Grass
Product, Rectangle, Sleeve, Font